⭐️ Blog Tour ** Excerpt ** Giveaway ** Review ** UNSAID (The Manhattanites Book 3) by Avery Aster ⭐️

For fans who loved the snarky wit of Will & Grace and the epic love drama found in Brokeback Mountain comes Avery Aster’s new full-length, standalone contemporary M/M romance novel, Unsaid. Chelsea’s hottie Blake Morgan III has reemerged from a nasty breakup. His marriage was a frigid disaster beyond repair, and he vows to be … Continue reading ⭐️ Blog Tour ** Excerpt ** Giveaway ** Review ** UNSAID (The Manhattanites Book 3) by Avery Aster ⭐️

⭐️ Blog Tour ** Excerpt ** Giveaway ** Review ** UNDRESSED (The Manhattanites Book 2) by Avery Aster ⭐️

Fans of Sylvia Day, R.K. Lilley, Christina Lauren, and Maya Banks will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster. Milan’s notorious playboy, Prince Tittoni, seems to have everything–Lamborghinis, exotic women, palaces throughout Europe and business success. Ramping up his fabric … Continue reading ⭐️ Blog Tour ** Excerpt ** Giveaway ** Review ** UNDRESSED (The Manhattanites Book 2) by Avery Aster ⭐️

⭐️ Blog Tour ** Excerpt ** Giveaway ** Review ** UNSCRUPULOUS (The Manhattanites Book 1) by Avery Aster ⭐️

Fans of Alice Clayton, Karina Halle, Emma Chase, and Tara Sivec will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster. At thirty-three, Warner Truman is one of the richest men on the planet, a spa mogul who buys and sells resorts … Continue reading ⭐️ Blog Tour ** Excerpt ** Giveaway ** Review ** UNSCRUPULOUS (The Manhattanites Book 1) by Avery Aster ⭐️